Mustang Leadership B.S.A.

"We're not just Horsing around!"

College of Commissioner Science a big success!

Congratulations!  Rachel Miller, Dennis Williams, Garth Heitshusen and Peter Sellier all were honored with the Distinguished Commissioner Award at the just completed College of Commissioner Science.

John Childs was on staff.  Paul Cowan and Nancy Salinas were in attendance as well as:

Jib Ahmad, Henry Bunting, Marv Kiel, Bill Wescott, Pat Whitnel and Russell Williams.

Their commitment to training brings great rewards to the scouting program in Mustang District.

Views: 20


You need to be a member of Mustang Leadership B.S.A. to add comments!

Join Mustang Leadership B.S.A.

© 2020   Created by Russell Williams, D.D.S..   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service