Mustang Leadership B.S.A.

"We're not just Horsing around!"

Mustang District would like to recognize the outstanding leadership shown by our Scouters in 2014. We congratulate those that were presented the following awards at our Annual Leader Appreciation Dinner recently.

District Award of Merit:

Dana Beebe

Kurt Brochu

Kim Muckridge

Mustang Family of the Year:

Gene and Annette Colgan

Chartered Partner of the Year:

Memorial Drive United Methodist Church

Robert Root Commissioner of the Year:

Pat Whitnel

Thanks again to all the leadership shown by our scouters and special appreciation for Matt and Margaret Woodruff for a wonderful evening of food and fellowship.

Views: 53


You need to be a member of Mustang Leadership B.S.A. to add comments!

Join Mustang Leadership B.S.A.

© 2021   Created by Russell Williams, D.D.S..   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service