Mustang Leadership B.S.A.

"We're not just Horsing around!"

2012 Nominating Committee
As per National BSA guidelines, 60 to 30 days prior to the District Annual Business meeting, the Nominating Committee is identified to the District. Nominations are received up until 2 weeks before the Annual Business meeting in writing. Positions for nominations are 2013 Members-At-large, District Chairman and Vice-Chairman as well as a recommendation for District Commissioner (this is a non-voted upon position). The 2012 Nominating Committee consists of Tim Timmons, Jim Ebanks, Bill McDonald, Charlie Calderwood, Benno Dunn, Earl Touchstone and Paul Cowan. Please contact any of these committee members; contacts below, with your written nominations. Thank you.

Jim Ebanks
Tim Timmons
Bill McDonald
Charlie Calderwood
Benno Dunn
Earl Touchstone
Paul Cowan

Views: 30


You need to be a member of Mustang Leadership B.S.A. to add comments!

Join Mustang Leadership B.S.A.

© 2021   Created by Russell Williams, D.D.S..   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service